The Andipa Gallery Search Andipa
.

Acoris Andipa, Director | acoris@andipa.com

Maria Andipa, Executive Director | maria@andipa.com

Tanya Moody, Contemporary Assistant | tanya@andipa.com

Alice Christen, Office Manager | alice@andipa.com

James RJ Dwyer, Sales and Development | james@andipa.com

Costa Theo, Art Advisory | costa@andipa.com


 
Terms & Conditions  |   Copyright Information  |   Privacy Policy  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us