Close window
Staff

Acoris Andipa, Director | acoris@andipa.com
Maria Andipa, Executive Director | maria@andipa.com
Sharon Strom, Office Manager | sharon@andipa.com
James RJ Dwyer, Sales and Development | james@andipa.com
Daniel Campos, Exhibitions Assistant | daniel@andipa.com
Costa Theo, Art Advisory | costa@andipa.com